Vegan Chocolate

Any chocolate that’s made with 100% cocoa is actually a vegan chocolate. What makes it not vegan is when dairy milk or animal-derived ingredients have been used. Now that we know the difference, check out our range of delectable vegan chocolate products—from our different plant based chocolate goodies to the best vegan chocolate treats. They’re guaranteed to satisfy the most discriminating vegan palate.

Any chocolate that’s made with 100% cocoa is actually a vegan chocolate. What makes it not vegan is when dairy milk or animal-derived ingredients have been used. Now that we know the difference, check out our range of delectable vegan chocolate products—from our different plant based chocolate goodies to the best vegan chocolate treats. They’re guaranteed to satisfy the most discriminating vegan palate.